You are here

People - Faculty

For Teaching Assistants, please see the Graduate Student directory.
Headshot of Habiba Ibrahim, black blouse, white background
Professor
Associate Chair
hibrahim@uw.edu
Office Hours: T & Th | 10:00 - 11:00AM & by appointment
PDL A-304
Professor Ishii, photographed against that Seattle grey
Assistant Professor
dsishii@uw.edu
Office Hours: T 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
PDL B-419
Monika Kaup
Professor
mkaup@uw.edu / 206-543-7989
Office Hours: Winter 2024: Wed 3:30 - 4:30 pm (remote), and by appointment
PDL B-433
Brian Reed
Professor
Divisional Dean of Humanities
Milliman Endowed Chair in the Humanities
bmreed@uw.edu / (206) 685-9969
Office Hours: By appointment
CMU 50
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-4264
Office Hours: M 12-1, W 3-4 and by appointment
Padelford B-431
Dr. Anu in a red dress in conversation
Teaching Professor
Joint Appointment with Comparative History of Ideas (CHID)
anu@uw.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
virtual office hours
Share