People - Graduate Program Faculty

Carolyn Allen
Professor
Director, Graduate Programs
callen@uw.edu / 206-543-6077 / PDL A-105
Office Hours: BY APPT
Chadwick Allen
Professor
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Russell F. Stark University Professor
callen3@uw.edu / 206-543-6616 / GRB 340
Office Hours: By Appt
David Bosworth
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Joseph Butwin
Associate Professor
joeyb@uw.edu / 206-543-2173 / PDL A-419
Associate Professor
ckate@uw.edu / 206-543-6356 / PDL A-308
John Griffith
Associate Professor
jgriff@uw.edu / 206-543-2179 / PDL A-507
Juan Guerra
Professor
jguerra@uw.edu / 206-685-6739 / PDL B-506
Office Hours: By Appt
Gillian Harkins
Associate Professor
gharkins@uw.edu / 206-685-6139 / PDL A-306
Orrery: Poems by Richard Kenney
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Colette Moore
Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Programs
cvmoore@uw.edu / 206-616-0563 / PDL A-002A
Suhanthie Motha
Associate Professor
smotha@uw.edu / 206-543-2243 / PDL A-413
Mark Patterson
Associate Professor
Curriculum Coordinator, Scheduling
mpat@uw.edu / 206-543-7880 / PDL A-403
Associate Professor
Director, Expository Writing
crai@uw.edu / 206-543-0758 / PDL A-011F
Office Hours: MF 9:30-12:30, W 1:30-4:30, or by appointment
Chandan Reddy
Associate Professor
ccreddy@uw.edu / 206-543-7985 / A313
Office Hours: By Appt
Paul Remley
Professor
remley@uw.edu / 206-543-6357 / PDL A-412
Office Hours: W: 1:30-3:30
Assistant Professor
sandhu28@uw.edu / 206-543-4233 / PDL B-425
Office Hours: MW: 2:30-3:30; F: 12:30-1:30
Leroy Searle
Professor
English and Comparative Literature
Joff Hanauer Honors Professor in Western Civilization
lsearle@uw.edu / 206-543-6631 / PDL B-426
Office Hours: Not Teaching
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: Not Teaching
headshot
Associate Professor
js37@uw.edu / 206-543-2636 / PDL A-501
Office Hours: In London
Maya Sonenberg
Associate Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-4264 / PDL B-431
Office Hours: MW: 10:30-11:30
Associate Professor
Director of Writing, College of Arts & Sciences
cicero@uw.edu / 206-543-6203 / PDL A-407
Office Hours: MW: 1:30-2:30
Alys Weinbaum
Associate Professor
alysw@uw.edu / 206-543-7797 / PDL B-408
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Shawn Wong
Professor
homebase@uw.edu / 206-616-0941 / PDL B-423
Office Hours: Not Teaching