People - Graduate Program Faculty

Chadwick Allen
Professor
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Russell F. Stark University Professor
callen3@uw.edu / 206-543-6616 / GRB 340
Office Hours: By Appt
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Associate Professor
ckate@uw.edu / 206-543-6356 / PDL A-308
John Griffith
Associate Professor
jgriff@uw.edu / 206-543-2179 / PDL A-507
Juan Guerra
Professor
jguerra@uw.edu / 206-685-6739 / PDL B-506
Office Hours: By Appt
Caleb Williams book cover
Professor
handwerk@uw.edu / 206-543-2183 / A402
Office Hours: TH: 2-3:30
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Suhanthie Motha
Associate Professor
smotha@uw.edu / 206-543-2243 / PDL A-413
Mark Patterson
Associate Professor
Curriculum Coordinator, Scheduling
mpat@uw.edu / 206-543-7880 / PDL A-403
Paul Remley
Professor
remley@uw.edu / 206-543-6357 / PDL A-412
Leroy Searle
Professor
English and Comparative Literature
Joff Hanauer Honors Professor in Western Civilization
lsearle@uw.edu / 206-409-8878 / PDL B-426
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
headshot
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Programs
js37@uw.edu / 206-543-2636 / PDL A-105
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / PDL B-431
Office Hours: On leave. By appointment only. Please email me.
Associate Professor
Director of Writing, College of Arts & Sciences
cicero@uw.edu / 206-543-6203 / PDL A-407
Shawn Wong
Professor
homebase@uw.edu / 206-616-0941 / PDL B-423