People - Graduate Program Faculty

Carolyn Allen
Professor
Director, Graduate Programs
callen@uw.edu / 206-543-6077 / PDL A-105
Office Hours: BY APPT
Chadwick Allen
Professor
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Russell F. Stark University Professor
callen3@uw.edu / 206-543-6616 / GRB 340
Office Hours: By Appt
Photo of Linda Bierds.
Professor
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: By appointment only Autumn quarter 2016
David Bosworth
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: M: 7:20-9:20
Associate Professor
jb2@uw.edu / 206-616-4181 / PDL A-502
Office Hours: TTH: 8-9 am
Joseph Butwin
Associate Professor
joeyb@uw.edu / 206-543-2173 / PDL A-419
Eva Cherniavsky
Professor
ec22@uw.edu / 206-543-2287 / PDL A-411
Office Hours: MS: 4:30-5:30 and by appt.
Associate Professor
ckate@uw.edu / 206-543-6356 / PDL A-308
John Griffith
Associate Professor
jgriff@uw.edu / 206-543-2179 / PDL A-507
Office Hours: MT: 10:30-12 noon
Juan Guerra
Professor
jguerra@uw.edu / 206-685-6739 / PDL B-506
Office Hours: By Appt
Gillian Harkins
Associate Professor
gharkins@uw.edu / 206-685-6139 / PDL A-306
Habiba Ibrahim
Associate Professor
hibrahim@uw.edu / 206-543-4459 / PDL A-304
Office Hours: By appt.
Sydney Kaplan
Professor
sydneyk@uw.edu / 206-685-1538 / PDL A-302
Office Hours: TH: 3:30-5:30
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Colette Moore
Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Programs
cvmoore@uw.edu / 206-616-0563 / PDL A-002A
Office Hours: T: 1:30-3:30
Suhanthie Motha
Associate Professor
smotha@uw.edu / 206-543-2243 / PDL A-413
Office Hours: TTH: 1:15-2:15. No office hours 11/3.
Mark Patterson
Associate Professor
Curriculum Coordinator, Scheduling
mpat@uw.edu / 206-543-7880 / PDL A-403
Office Hours: MW: 11:30
Chandan Reddy
Associate Professor
ccreddy@uw.edu / 206-543-7985 / A313
Office Hours: W: 1:30-3:30
Paul Remley
Professor
remley@uw.edu / 206-543-6357 / PDL A-412
Leroy Searle
Professor
English and Comparative Literature
Joff Hanauer Honors Professor in Western Civilization
lsearle@uw.edu / 206-543-6631 / PDL B-426
Office Hours: T: 1:30 HUB ground fl; W:HUB ground fl, on mezzanine e. of food court
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
headshot
Associate Professor
js37@uw.edu / 206-543-2636 / PDL A-501
Office Hours: In London
Professor
streitwr@uw.edu / 206-685-9893 / PDL A-510
Office Hours: TTH: 12:30-1:20
Associate Professor
Director of Writing, College of Arts & Sciences
cicero@uw.edu / 206-543-6203 / PDL A-407
Office Hours: TTH: 3:30-5
Shawn Wong
Professor
homebase@uw.edu / 206-616-0941 / PDL B-423
Office Hours: Not Teaching