People - Staff

Main Office

Carolyn Busch
Administrator, Main Office
buschc@uw.edu / 206-543-0504 / PDL A-101A
Office Hours: M-F 8-12, 1-5
Annee Fisher photo
Administrative Coordinator, Main Office
af5@uw.edu / 206-543-2690 / PDL A-101
Office Hours: M-F, 8-12 & 1-5
Karla Tofte
Assistant to the Chair, Main Office
ktofte@uw.edu / 206-543-9552 / PDL A-101
Office Hours: M-F 8-12, 1-5
Janie Worm photo
Administrative Coordinator, Main Office
jworm@uw.edu / 206-543-2690 / PDL A-101
Office Hours: M-F, 8-12 & 1-3:30

Undergraduate Programs & Advising

Academic Counselor
tbrad@uw.edu / (206) 543-3528 / A2G
Office Hours: M-F: 8-4
Judy Leroux
Academic Counseling Services Coordinator,
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4 (Sept.-June)
Bridget Norquist
Academic Counselor, Undergraduate Advising
bridget@uw.edu / 206-543-3192 / PDL A-002E
Office Hours: M-F 10-4
Nancy Sisko
Director, Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
nsisko@uw.edu / 206-543-3976 / PDL A-002D
Office Hours: M-F 8-4
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
whitesj@uw.edu / 206-543-2408 / A2H
Office Hours: M-TH 8-2

Graduate Programs & Advising

MATESOL Advising
matesol@uw.edu / 206-543-2017 / PDL A2F
Office Hours: MW: 12-4
Judy Leroux
Academic Counseling Services Coordinator,
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4 (Sept.-June)
Kathy Mork
Program Support Supervisor, Graduate Programs
kmork@uw.edu / 206-543-0281 / PDL A-107
Office Hours: M-F: 8-12; 1-5
Jennifer Siembor
Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs
jsiemb@uw.edu / 206-543-6077 / PDL A-105
Office Hours: M-F: 8-12; 12:3-4:30

Writing Programs

Jake Huebsch photo
Program Coordinator, Expository Writing
jhuebsch@uw.edu / 206-543-6104 / PDL A-011
Office Hours: M-F 7-2:30
Judy Leroux
Academic Counseling Services Coordinator,
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4 (Sept.-June)
Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Writing
kmwstrom@uw.edu / 206-543-8495 / PDL A-011
Office Hours: M-F 9-5:30

Computing Support

bowl of sweet potato, fennel, and pine nut soup
Senior Computer Specialist, Computer Support
weller@uw.edu / 206-543-6839 / PDL A-307
Office Hours: TW 2-3pm