People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: T, Th, 1:30-2:30 and by appointment
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Mondays 7:15-9:15 pm email me first to secure an appt.
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430 and Creative Writing Director's Office
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 to 2:00 and by appointment
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-432
Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:30
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: in ROME Fall Quarter 2018
Judy Leroux
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4
Assistant Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / B436
Office Hours: T 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
Photo of David Shields
Professor
Milliman Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A414
Office Hours: M&W, 2:50-3:30
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / please email / PDL B-431
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs 10:00 - 11:30 am and by appointment
Pimone Triplett
Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: by appointment (please just email to schedule)