People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: Online only. Please email me for an appointment.
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Office Hours: email me to set up a phone appointment
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430 & B-025 Creative Writing Director's Office
Office Hours: Wed. 12:00 - 1:30 or by appointment. Contact me.
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-432
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 360 379 1446 / PDL B-437
Academic Counseling Coordinator
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
cwriting@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-1, 2-4 (September 1st-June 30th only)
Assistant Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / 436B
Office Hours: By appointment
Headshot of David Shields
Professor
Milliman Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A414
Office Hours: By appointment via Zoom or by phone
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / please email / B-431
Office Hours: Thursday 1:00--3:00 pm & by appt. Email me for a Zoom link.
Pimone Triplett
Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: by appointment (please just email to schedule)