People - Creative Writing Programs

Photo of Linda Bierds.
Professor
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: By appointment only Autumn quarter 2016
David Bosworth
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: M: 7:20-9:20
Photo of David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430
Office Hours: On leave for Fall Quarter
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-025E
Office Hours: M 2-3pm T 1-3pm
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: Friday Harbor (Autum Qtr) W: -1
Judy Leroux
Academic Counseling Services Coordinator,
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4 (Sept.-June)
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: TTH: 3-4
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / PDL B-431
Office Hours: By appt. Please email.
Pimone Triplett
Associate Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-525-3040 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:15-12:15 and by appt