You are here

People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor Emerita
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-406
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Office Hours: email me to set up a phone appointment
Head Shot David Crouse
Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430 & B-025 Creative Writing Director's Office
Office Hours: T 1:30 - 300 PM
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-432
Office Hours: M&W 1-2
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 360 379 1446 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: Tuesdays, noon to one, and by appointment. In Rome SQ
picture of Shannon Mitchell
Coordinator, Creative Writing Program
cwriting@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-25F
Office Hours: Mon & Tues 9am-3pm, Thurs 9am-1pm
Associate Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / PDL B436
Office Hours: By appointment
Headshot of David Shields
Professor
dshields@uw.edu / 206-543-2247 / PDL A414
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-4264 / Padelford B-431
Office Hours: M 12-1, W 3-4 and by appointment
Pimone Triplett
Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: by appointment (please just email to schedule)
Share