People - Creative Writing Programs

Linda Bierds photo
Professor
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430
Graduate Student
gve9553@uw.edu / Padelford B25C
Office Hours:
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-025E
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Judy Leroux
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4 (off July and August)
Graduate Student
Teaching Assistant
ayag@uw.edu / 206.685.7957 / B25A
Photograph
Graduate Student
cqlouie@uw.edu
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: Not teaching
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / PDL B-431
Pimone Triplett
Associate Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-525-3040 / PDL A-416