People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: T 2:30-4:30pm
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Email first to make an appt. Wed: 3:50-4::20, 7:15-8:45 pm
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430
Office Hours: 3:00 - 4:00 T - TH or by appointment
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-432
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: WED 10:45 - 11:45
Judy Leroux
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4
Assistant Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / B436
Office Hours: T/Th 4-5 p.m.
Photo of David Shields
Professor
Milliman Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: MW 2:50-3:30
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025
Office Hours: Thursday 9-11 am and by appointment
Pimone Triplett
Associate Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:10-4:10 by appointment (please just email to schedule)