People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Mondays 7:15-9:15 pm email me first to secure an appt.
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430 and Creative Writing Director's Office
Office Hours: Thursday 12:00 to 2:00 and by appointment
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-432
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:30
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: in ROME Fall Quarter 2018
Judy Leroux
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4
Assistant Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / B436
Office Hours: Th 1:30-3:30 and by appointment
Photo of David Shields
Professor
Milliman Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: M/W, 2:50-3:50
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-431
Office Hours: Mondays 10:00-12:00 pm and by appointment
Pimone Triplett
Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: by appointment (please just email to schedule)