People - Creative Writing Programs

Linda Bierds photo
Professor
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
Office Hours: 10:45 am--11:45 am, Tuesday and Thursday
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: Wed. 7:30 -- 9:30 pm and by appt. Email in advance if possible.
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430
Office Hours: Mon Wed 3:00 - 4:00
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-025E
Office Hours: W 1-3
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Judy Leroux
Academic Counseling Services Coordinator,
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4
Photo of David Shields
Professor
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Office Hours: Not teaching
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / PDL B-431
Office Hours: By appt. Please email.
Pimone Triplett
Associate Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-525-3040 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: T 3:15-4:15pm and alternate W 2-4pm (starting 1/11/17)