People - Creative Writing Programs

Bierds photo
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
lbierds@uw.edu / 206-543-9623 / PDL B-403
head shot
Professor
davidbos@uw.edu / 206-543-2682 / PDL B-407
Office Hours: By appt only, Tues. 7:15-8:30 pm
Head Shot David Crouse
Associate Professor
dcrouse@uw.edu / 907-687-7755 / PDL B-430
Office Hours: 2:00 to 3:00 on Tuesday and Thursday
Andrew Feld
Associate Professor
Director, Creative Writing
Editor, Seattle Review
aefeld@uw.edu / 206-543-7899 / PDL B-432
Office Hours: MW 1:00-2:00
Professor Richard Kenney photo.
Professor
Grace M. Pollock Professor of Creative Writing
rk@uw.edu / 206-543-2289 / PDL B-437
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday, 3 - 4, or by appointment
Judy Leroux
Counseling Services Coordinator
Creative Writing
jleroux@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025F
Office Hours: M-F 7-12, 1-4
Assistant Professor
parisr@uw.edu / (206) 543-2274 / B436
Photo of David Shields
Professor
Milliman Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
dshields@davidshields.com / 206-543-2247 / PDL A-414
Maya Sonenberg
Professor
mayas@uw.edu / 206-543-9865 / PDL B-025
Office Hours: TH 10-12 and by appointment
Pimone Triplett
Associate Professor
ptrip@uw.edu / 206-618-2163 / PDL A-416
Office Hours: Fridays 3:30-5:30